BIA Board of Directors

Belle River-On the Lake BIA Board of Management Directors

Jordyn Bailey

Jordyn Bailey

BIA Board Director

Business:
Twenty Two Coffeehouse

Phone:
519-991-6407

twentytwocoffeehouse@gmail.com

Janis Boudreau

Janis Boudreau

BIA Board Director

Business:
Advanced Foot Care Nurse & Wellness Centre Inc

Phone:
226-363-0476

info@advancedfootcarenurse.com


Jay Coulter

BIA Board Director

Business: 
Coulter Software

Phone:
226-221-0055

jay@coultersoftware.ca


Stephanie Goulding

Stefanie Goulding

BIA Board Director

Business:
Rochester Place

Phone:
519-728-2361 ext 305

stefanie@landscapefx.com

Ryley Gwilliam

Ryley Gwilliam

BIA Board Director

Business:
BR Vape

Phone:
226-346-7959

ryley@gwillone.ca


John Kerr

Council Representative

Phone:
226-721-1233

JKerr@lakeshore.ca


Moe Mailloux

Moe Mailloux

Past Chairman of the BIA Board of Directors

Business:
Moe Mailloux Financial Services

Phone: 
519-728-9431

moesr@momayu.com


Charlie Maitre

BIA Board Director

Business:
Pawpular Paws 

Phone:
519-715-9233

pawpularpawsgrooming@gmail.com


Kristy Osborne

BIA Board Director

Business: 
Shoppers Drug Mart

Phone:
519-728-1610 ext 3-3

asdm1123@shoppersdrugmart.ca




Lynn Pike

Lynn Pike

BIA Board Director 

Business:
Lynn Pike Fashion House

Phone:
519-728-2111

lynnpikefashion@lynnpike.com


Sarah Regan

BIA Board Director

Business:
Libro Credit Union

Phone:
519-728-2471

Sarah.Regan@libro.ca

Tina Roy

Tina Roy

BIA Board Director

Business:
TRU Real Estate Group Ltd.

Phone:
226-721-1233

tina@trurealestategroup.ca


Cole Rymerson

Cole Rymerson

BIA Board Director 

Business:
Tetreaults Independent

Phone:
519-728-3404

asm07176@loblaw.ca

Shawn Sauve

Shawn Sauve

BIA Board Director 

Business:
Sauve’s Rona Home Centre, Owner

Phone:
519-728-2940

sauvesrona@gmail.com

Derek Trepanier

Derek Trepanier

BIA Board Director

Business:
Best Pest Management

Phone:
519-818-7871

bestpest25@gmail.com


Travis Tukington

Travis Turkington

BIA Board Director

Business: 
EC Computers

Phone:
519-728-4464

travis@eccomputers.ca






 





Team Members

Ryan Donally

Ryan Donally

Lakeshore Economic Development Division Leader

Phone:
519-728-2700 ext 240

rdonally@lakeshore.ca

Janel Gagnier

Janel Gagnier

Belle River - On the Lake BIA Coordinator

Phone:
519-728-4624

janel@belleriverbia.com

 






Upcoming Events
Stroll the Street
Stroll the Street
Loading...